miliedit.blogg.se

Driving impression
Driving impression






driving impression

The carbon bucket seats were a little difficult to climb into due to the side bolsters but once you are in, it was totally fine. The doors and switches, everything was quite nice. However, if you look past the dash, I thought the fit and finish, overall interior quality is very good. The dash looked a bit cheap and plasticky. Interior was black extended leather (meaning, it was not full leather). Initial impressions: I thought the car looked unique and special. Went to the dealership with tempered expectations due to the previous disappointments. Let's just say I have watched all the G80 youtube videos and finally decided to check out an M3. I thought it will be useful for prospective buyers, coming from a guy who has never had a real M car but dreamed of one. If you live in the Seattle area, you will recognize this route.

#Driving impression manual#

It was a green (isle of man green), black carbon bucket seats and a manual transmission. Well, that ended today after I test drove an M4 today. Let's just say, I have missed my 2006 330i. M240i had a lot of body roll and nothing really special other than some decent handling due to it's small size but the steering lacked quite a bit. Returned it right back and got myself an M240i. The test drive lasted for about 5 mins before I had enough of it. I did however once test drive an F80 in 2016. Before that, I had a Q5, M240i, E9x 330i.Īs you can tell, I have not really owned or experienced an M car. I drive a 2020 X5, 40i, M sport as my daily.








Driving impression